Technical Committees

Within EURAMET there are a number of technical committees and sub-committees dealing with technical issues of importance to industry and research at European level. Executives of the Hellenic Institute of Metrology represent Greece in the committees taking initiatives at the international level.

NameInstituteTechnical Committee
Zacharias Constantinos, Ph.D.EIMAcoustics, Ultrasound and Vibration (AUV)
Holiastou, Myrto, Ph.D.EIMElectricity and Magnetism (EM)
Lefkopoulos, Alexandros, Ph.D.EIMFlow (F)
Kiriakidis, Dionisios, Ph.D.EIMInterdisciplinary Metrology (IM)
Boziari, ArgyroIRCL/GAEC-EIMIonising Radiation (IR)
Bantis, Christos, Ph.D.EIMLength (L)
Lefkopoulos, Alexandros, Ph.D.EIMMass and Related Quantities (M)
Kakoulides, EliasEXHM/GSCL-EIMMetrology in Chemistry (MC)
Bantis, Christos, Ph.D.EIMPhotometry and Radiometry (PR)
Kiriakidis, Dionisios, Ph.D.EIMQuality (Q)
Kokkini EvmorfiaEIMThermometry (T)
Holiastou, Myrto, Ph.D.ΕΙΜTime and Frequency (TF)